THE EAGLES = TEARS OF LOVE

Unknown

HE EAGLES = TEARS of LOVE: I was driving to work yesterday and a song from The Eagles Greatest Hit Album came on and I started tearing up, more like a few tissues moment. I was shocked and asked myself what was going on…then I started getting images of our home and car growing up. It was like my Dad was in the car with me jamming out. He loved this album! I knew he was with me at that very moment. This album was played over and over in our house…probably on an 8-track upstairs and on an album in our paneled walls with gold-shag-carpet in the family room. So out of the memories of my past came to visit me, reminding me of the love that Dad gave me then, now and forever. Thanks Dad for the music you continue to bring into my life from Heaven. Love you forever

Leave a Reply

